Chaandan Mein - Kailasa | Indipop Music Album Review & Online Songs Sale

Artist: Kailash Kher
Hot New Indipop Bollywood Music Song Albu ReleaseAlbum: Chandan Mein

  • Audio CD (June 15, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Mudic

After two successful albums, we are ready to express our musical journey in this third album. Although the recession made the happening of this album really doubtful but after a roller coaster ride of discussions and many round table conferences, this album is happening, courtesy Shridhar and the gang at Sony Music and their faith and love for Kailasa and what its music stands for.” – Kailash Kher

The album has 8 superhit tracks

1. Chandaan Mein
2. Na Batati Tu
3. Teri Yaad Mein
4. Bheeg Gaya Mera Mann
5. Ishq Ho Gaya
6. Piya Ghar Aavenge
7. Rang Rang Ma
8. Kar Kar Main Hara
9. Albela Saajan
10. Tere Naina

Get the album online now from WBRi Affiliate Music Store: Check out our great deals on Indian / Indipop / Bollywood Hindi Songs and Music Albums. CLICK HERE »

Great Deals on Downloads of Latest Bombay Bollywood Albums

Latest Bollywood Hits Online Affiliate Store

While listening, check out our cheapest deals on latest new desi bollywood mp3 song and album downloads: CLICK HERE »

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]