Angel Eyes | Tamara Walker | Including Angel Eyes (Schjolin and Terao Remix) & Angel Eyes (S.A.F. Remix) - Bonus Track | SALE

This review is from: Angel Eyes (Audio CD)

Having been a fan of Tamara's since COYOTE UGLY and ANGEL EYES, I was waiting patiently for this that it is is both good and bad. Her voice soars with a haunting sweetness and she can deliver any song with excellent power! I am dissapointed that there are only 8 songs on the album with one remix of ANGEL EYES as the 9th track....a full length album generally has at least 10 is sad the producers chose to short change people on the world of Tamara Walker! One good side is that it is not the price of regularly priced cd's because of this.....the album has pop ballads and upbeat numbers with the country sounding tracks being DIDN'T WE LOVE (original version appears in COYOTE UGLY while this version has more of a beat to it......), THE STELLAR...CRY LIKE MEMPHIS (THE BEST TRACK IN MY OPINION), FALLING FOR ME, THE ONE......overall a great album from a promising talent.

  1. Angel Eyes (Schjolin and Terao Remix)
  2. Bring Back My Heart
  3. Circle Of Love
  4. Didn't We Love
  5. Falling For Me
  6. Cry Like Memphis
  7. The One
  8. If Only
  9. Angel Eyes (S.A.F. Remix) - Bonus Track

Click here to hear free samples & download MP3 from our online CD store »