Black Sabbath vocalist Richie Callison Releases New Music Video "Run Back" | Indie Rock News

Richie Callison"The video follows on the heels of the highly anticipated full length disc, which was released in March of this year and has been gaining worldwide recognition as one of strongest indie rock releases of 2010" (David Williams aka Alligator Jackson JFL radio).

Los Angeles, CA (Washington Bangla Radio / PRWEB) September 17, 2010: Richie Callison, former lead vocalist with Geezer Butler of Black Sabbath, has completed the promotional video for the new single “Run back,” from his latest self-titled Clearview Records CD. The video was edited and co-produced by Bryan Loss and Richie Callison. The single was released to Rock radio on March 1st, followed by the release of the full length disc to retail on March 16th of this year.

The disc contains 8 new totally original songs and tracks as follows:
1) Love of money
2) Run back
3) My angel
4) Sunshine
5) Wrong place wrong time
6) Fly away
7) Crazy woman
8) Lonely times

The CD is available in the USA exclusively at FYE stores. The CD is also available worldwide at http://www.myspace.com/richiecallison on the *NIMBIT* icon. MP3s are available on iTunes, Amazon, CD Freedom, Rhapsody and Napster.

The entire CD was recorded, edited, mixed & mastered at 24 Plus studios in St. Louis, Mo. USA, with some additional editing at various studios in Los Angeles, Nashville & Memphis, Tn. USA. All music and vocals on the record were performed by Richie Callison, with all drumming and percussion performed by Chad Smith. The record was produced by Richie Callison, with Pro Tools editing executed by Bryan Loss, Rich Criebaum and Chris Cullom.

The follow up video to "Run back" will be "Crazy woman" and is scheduled to be filmed in Los Angeles in the fall of this year.

Upcoming unplugged performances and radio interviews will air as follows:
Saturday Sept 18th at 8pm EST / 5pm PST / 12 midnight GMT @ clearcreekradio on Mikey's Haircuts radio show.

This is rebroadcast of an earlier in-studio interview/acoustic performance, which was recorded live in Idaho Springs Colorado at the KYGT studios on July 31st of this year.

A "Live" interview/acoustic performance is slated on WestplexRadio Saturday September 25th at 11:30 am EST 8:30 am PST / 4:30pm GMT   

Richie was interviewed for The Savage Side (online) Metal Magazine and will be featured in the October edition of the magazine.

(http://www.prweb.com/releases/2010/09/prweb4521164.htm)