Kumar Sanu’s new Durga Puja album Keno Ele Na released

Kumar Sanu new Kolkata Bengali Pujo Album MP3 download release
Kumar Sanu, Ustad Rashid Khan, Nirmala Misra, Kumar Abhijit

Keno Ele Na - Kumar Sanu's new pujo album release
Kumar Sanu, Pt. Ajoy Chakrabarty, Nirmala Misra, Kumar Abhijit
Images (C) Aditya Chakrabarty / WBRi

Kumar Sanu’s new Puja album ‘Keno Ele Na’ a new album featuring contemporary songs was released by the singer and other celebrities like Haimanti Shukla ,Ajoy Chakrabarty,Rashid Khan, Nirmala Misra and others at Jamuna Banquets, Kolkata on 15.9.10.The album has been released by Dynamic Audio.

It has eleven melodious songs all sung by Kumar Sanu and the music is by Kumar Abhijit while the lyrics are by Rajkumar.The remarkable thing about this album is that several western and Indian instruments have been used side by side. It is one of the few albums which has eleven tracks and all of them are Bengali Adhunik songs. The songs are Kono Ek Swarnali Sandhay,Ki Je Holo,Sabuj Ghasher Deshe,Nadir Buke Bhasale Nao,Tumi Asbe Bole(Title Song),Fokla Mukher Misti Hasi,Ei To Sedin Dujonai,Bhulte Cheyechi,Chokher Arale Theke,Tumi Kache Ke Ele and Charidik Matoara.

Dynamic Voice is a new entrant in this field who want to promote Bengali culture in a big way through their promotion of music and they have plans of bringing out several such albums in the future.

Incidentally the music director Kumar Abhijit is also a singer(a Kishore Kumar clone no less!)and this is his first ever venture as a music director.

'Keno Ele Na' is being marketed by Washington Bangla Radio partner Cozmik Harmony. Listen to free samples and download Cozmik Harmony albums from our MP3 audio song store here.