AUTOGRAPH (2010) Bengali Movie Full Audio Songs MP3 Download Released - Soundtrack OST from Srijit Mukherjee film

Washington Bangla Radio has previosuly brought you an exclusive interview of Autograph (2010, Bengali) movie writer-director Srijit Mukherjee in this post a few days ago. We also presented a fabulous informal interview of the reigning king of Tollywood - Prosenjit Chatterjee in this post.

We also presented the prodigal music director Debajyoti Mishra in an exclusive interview in this post. Now, Shri Venkatesh Films (SVF) have finally released the full audio songs from Bengali movie Autograph for MP3 download. You can also listen to free samples online.

The soundtrack OST of Autograph contains the following songs:

  • Beche Thakar Gaan – Rupam Islam
  • Chal Rastay – Shreya Ghoshal
  • Bhage Jana Hai Kahan – Shankar Mahadevan
  • Phande Poriya Bawga Kande (Traditional) – Anandee Basu
  • Chal Rastay – Priyam Mukherjee
  • Beche Thakar Gaan (2) – Saptarshi Mukherjee
  • Amake Amar Moto Thakte Dao – Anupam Roy
  • Uthche Jege Sokal Gulo – Shreya Ghoshal

Click on the poster below to download Autograph 2010 Kolkata Bangla movie film songs MP3:

Download Bengali Movie AUTOGRAPH songs » icon

Autograph is produced by Shrikant Mohta and Mahendra Soni of Shree Venkatesh Films, the makers of Chokher Bali, Raincoat and Iti Mrinalini; in collaboration with Madhu Mantena, the producer of Ghajini and Rann. It marks the debut of Srijit Mukherji as a writer/director and stars the reigning matinee idol of the Bengali Film Industry, Prosenjit Chatterjee, the internationally acclaimed actress Nandana Sen and the emerging new face of Bengali parallel cinema, Indraneil Sengupta. The plot revolves around three lives - that of a superstar, an young director and a theatre actress - and how their coming together during the process of making a film, changes them forever... The film is also a humble tribute to Satyajit Ray's Nayak.

The release date of Autograph is October 14, 2010.