Listen to DJ AKS Bhalobasha Remix - 2012 Bangla Mashup

DJ AKSAKS is Dubai based Bangladeshi artist who has worked with several artists from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Canada, US and the UK. You have already heard his popular works Bangla Youth Project, Dushto Chele and more on WBRi.

AKS' new single "Bhalobasha Mashup Mix (DJ AKS Remix)" is a mashup of Bangla songs using technically sophisticated vocal isolation, chord structured oriented mashup to make a seamless whole.

1. Chokher Poloke - Rizvi Wahid & Subhamita
2. Er Beshi Bhalobasha Jai Na - Shafiq Tuhin & Aurin
3. Habib feat Nancy - Ami Tomar Moner Bhetor
4. Na Bola Bhalobasha - Arfin Rumey & Earnnick
5. Jao Pakhi Bolo Tare - Krishno Koli (Monpura)
6. Shurjo Muchki Hashey - Shafiq Tuhin & Ronti -
7. Tumi Amar Bhabna Nodi- Syed Sahid & kheya
8. Didha - Habib ft Nancy (Third Person Singular Number)
9. Bol Na Tui Bolna - Hridoy Khan

Disclaimer: "The Remix is only meant to showcase the work of the artist. All Audio and Videos rights belong to their owners"

Listen to Bhalobasha Mashup Mix by DJ AKS Online.

DJ Aks can be contacted at web-site or e-mail desistudiodubai [at] gmail [dot] com. Since 2005, Aks has Produced and performed in Dubai and India (Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Bangalore and Goa).He has performed with DJ Suketu at the War of the DJs Finale as Guest Djs held at the Yash Raj Film Studios.

Music and dancing fuel the soul, so it should come as no surprise to those that know him, that these are his two greatest passions.

Born and Brought up in Dubai city, AKS, a self taught musician, started music production since 1999. In 2005, Aks joined 2 Times MTV Immies winner and India's No.1 Bollywood DJ Suketu to Co-produce Music. Since 2005 they had the opportunity to work with artists such as Adnan Sami, Salim-Suleiman, Pritam, Himesh Reshammiya, Ishq Bector, Kunal Ganjawala, Shaan, Anushka Manchanda, Sophie Chowdhury, Javed Ali, Sukhbir, Zubeen Garg, Mika, Mustafa Zahid, Atif Aslam and many more.

You will know the kind of sound he brings to you, if you have grooved to Brand new Remixes from AJAB PREM KI GHAZAB KAHANI, starring Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif released in OCTOBER 2009 - Officially Hit Remixes on all BollywoodCharts!

Enhanced by Zemanta