PROJAPOTI (2010) Bengali Movie - Moushumi, Jahid Hasan | Music by Habib Wahid

Projapoti Bengali Film PosterPrajapoti (2010) is a forthcoming Bengali movie released under the banner of NTV Productions.

Projapoti is directed by Mohammad Mostafa Kamal.

The star cast includes Moushumi, Jahid Hasan, Mosharraf Karim, Babar, Sohel Khan, Kochi Khondokar and others.

Music direction is by Habib Wahid while the Bengali film songs of Projapoti have been performed by playback singers Habib Wahid, Kona and Nancy.

The audio songs will be available on the music label of G-series.

The tracklist of the songs in the music OST Soundtrack album is:

Projapoti - Habib And Kona
Doob - Habib
Choto Golpo - Kumar Bishwajit
Du Dikei Boshobash - Nancy
Taka - Ferdous Wahid And Shithi Saha
Protyakhyan - Balam
Choto Golpo (Slow) - Kumar Bishawjit
Amor Prem - Habib And Nancy

Watch a full audio song promo with Habib featuring Kona from Bangla Cinema Projapoti.

blog comments powered by Disqus