Five National Award Winners in Nikhil Advani’s Bollywood Action Film "D-Day"

 D- Day Indian Bollywood Hindi Movie Logo

Mumbai, May 6, 2013 (Washington Bangla Radio): D- Day is certainly one of the most anticipated films of 2013.

With five national award winners teaming up for this high-octane action film, it is undoubtedly one of the films to watch out for this year. The makers of D-Day have launched a website of the film, with a timer installed awaiting the D-Day.

The logo of the film has also been unveiled along with the website.

Directed by Nikhil Advani, D-Day is produced by DAR Motion Pictures & Emmay Productions.

The film stars Rishi Kapoor, Nasser, Arjun Rampal, Irrfan Khan, Huma Qureshi and Shruti Haasan.

The countdown for D-Day >