A Divine Energy Healing Internet Radio Station

Listen to internet radio with Divine HealingPAQ on Blog Talk Radio

Washington DC, April 19, 2011 (Washington Bangla Radio) HealingPAQ teaches the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth using love, joy, peace and compassion and our unique connection to divine love, light and energy.

The radio station broadcasts live on Fridays at 5 PM US Pacific Time (6 PM Moutain / 7 PM Central / 8 PM Eastern). To call into the live show, dial 347-202-0886 and press 1.

Divine HealingPAQ is about healing your heart and your mind through a powerful energy emission. As you listen to every show, you will receive a highly energized divine energy transmission. Be sure to have water next to you to receive the energy as well. Amean will guide you into healing meditation to open the heart and receive the joy and abundance of life. If you can't listen to the live show you will still be able to receive the energy through the archived show since the energy remains on every broadcast. Listen to this miraculous show as many times as you need and feel the love of the divine love and joy flow into you. Peace and joy abounds!

Receive highly energized Divine energy transmissions to heal your heart and mind with power of prayer. Be sure to have water next to you to receive the energy as well. The guided meditation will help open your heart to receive the joy and abundance of life. You can receive the energy through the archived shows since the energy remains on every broadcast. 

For more information, visit www.HealingPAQ.org.


Energizing Water And Any Product

Enhanced by Zemanta


blog comments powered by Disqus

SiteLock