Click (2010) Hindi Movie : Chunky Pandey, Shreyas Talpade, Rehan Khan, Sneha Ullal, Sada - Sangeeth Sivan: DVD Release

Click Hindi Horror Movie PosterClick Hindi Movie Poster Click (2010) is an upcoming Bollywood Hindi Horror movie directed by Sangeeth Sivan starring Chunky Pandey, Shreyas Talpade, Rehan Khan, Sneha Ullal and others. The innocent-sounding tagline "Smile - You are on camera" contrasts vividly with the poster (above).

Click will be released by the acclaimed Pritish Nandy Communications and Play Entertainment.

Order the DVD Release of CLICK Online >

Sangeeth Sivan is known for making smart slick films. His last movie was Ek: The Power Of One (2009) [BUY DVD] starring Nana Patekar, Bobby Deol, Shreya Saran, Chunky Pandey, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Preeti Bhutani, Pradeep Kharab, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Sachin Khedekar, Raghuvir Yadav with a special appearance of Jackie Shroff and music by Pritam.