Music of Telugu Movie Ye Maaya Chesaave Soundtrack OST by A.R. Rahman release Feb 3, 2010 - Download Telugu Film Songs MP3

A R Rahman Telugu Songs Album iRahmanRahman’s Telugu album “Ye Maaya Chesaave” releasing on Wednesday: Music of Telugu film “Ye Maaya Chesaave”, provided by Oscar winner A.R. Rahman, will release on February three.
Produced by Sanjay Swarup and directed by Gowtham Vasudev Menon, it stars Naga Chaitanya and Samantha. Anantha Sriram provided the lyrics.
The Sony Music album contains seven tracks—Kundanapu Bomma, Manasaa, Swaasye, Ee Hridayam, Aakaasam, Vintunnavaa, and Aaromale—sung by Benny Dayal, Kalyani Menon, Devan Ekambaram, Chinmayi, Karthik, Vijay Prakash, Suzanne, Blaaze, Naresh Iyer, Shreya Ghoshal, and Alphonse.

Indo-American statesman Rajan Zed, in a statement in Nevada (USA) today, commended Rahman for creating pride and respect among India’s youth about their own rich musical heritage. Zed, who is chairperson of Indo-American Leadership Confederation, credited Rahman for opening new doors to East-West relationship in music.
Rahman, who has reportedly recorded sales of over 300 million, was called “Mozart of Madras'' by Time magazine. Rahman sees music “as a way to connect to spirituality and embrace it” and for “creating harmony in troubled times”.