Vivek Oberoi in PRINCE It's Showtime (2010) Hindi Movie OST Soundtrack Audio MP3 Download Release

Vivek Oberoi Prince Audio Music Soundtrack OST ATIF ASLAM MP3 Download

The eagerly awaited music from the Indian bollywood Hindi movie Prince It's Showtime will be released on Valentine's day Feb 14, 2010. Starring Vivek Oberoi as Prince, Aruna Shields as Maya, Nandana Sen as Maya, Niroo Singh as Maya, Isaiah as Sarang, Sanjay Kapoor as Officer Khan, Dalip Tahil as Colonel Khanna, Manish Anand as Mike, Mayur Puri as PK, Rajesh Khattar as Sherry, Mohit Chauhan as Age, Prince the movie itself is scheduled for a release date of March 26, 2010.

Prince is directed by Kookie V Gulati and produced by Tips Industries Ltd. Producer Kumar S Taurani. Music is by Sachin Gupta, and lyrics by Sameer. The film is a Fast paced Slick Action Thriller, which will keep you on the edge of your seat with its twists and turns. Throw in a conspiracy which will send thrills up your spine and you will be on a ride that will redefine the word Extreme.

The song O Mere Khuda by Atif Aslam & Garima Jhingon and it's re-mix version are already wildly popular online, thanks to Vivek Oberoi's live performance in the recently held Apsara Awards ceremony in Bombay.

Vivek Oberoi is reportedly going to appear in a dance sequence in the Television Program DANCE INDIA DANCE soon.


1) O Mere Khuda (Singers: Atif Aslam & Garima Jhingon)
2) Tere Liye (Singers: Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghoshal)
3) Kaun Hoon Main (Singer: Atif Aslam)
4) Aa Bhi Jaa Sanam (Singer: Atif Aslam)
5) Jiyara Jiyara (Singers: Alisha China...i & Hard Kaur)
6) Ishq Mein (Singer: Monali Thakur)
7) O Mere Khuda – Dance Mix (Singers: Atif Aslam & Garima Jhingon) **
8) Tere Liye – Dance Mix (Singers: Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghoshal) **
9) Kaun Hoon Main – Dance Mix (Singers: Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghoshal) **
10) Aa Bhi Ja Sanam – Dance Mix (Singers: Atif Aslam & Garima Jhingon) **
11) Tere Liye – Hip Hop Mix (Singers: Atif Aslam & Shreya Ghoshal) **
12) Kaun Hoon Main – Lounge Mix (Singer: Atif Aslam) **
13) Jiyara Jiyara – Bhangra Mix (Singers: Alisha Chinai & Hard Kaur) **
14) Prince – Mega Mix (Singers: Atif Aslam, Shreya Goshal, Alisha Chinai, Garima Jhingon & Hard Kaur) **
15) Tere Liye – Unplugged (Singer: Sachin Gupta)
16) Prince – Theme (Instrumental)
** Remixed By: DJ Suketu feat AKS.

The producers TIPS Industries will surely release digital MP3 downloads for the songs in the Prince Soundtrack OST album. Check our affiliate for availability of MP3 Download Link >

 Buy Legal Indian Bollywood Hindi & Bengali DVD Online Also Buy PRINCE IT'S SHOWTIME (2010) BLU-RAY DVD Online >