Tabu Sharman Joshi in Toh Baat Pakki (2010) Hindi Movie - Audio Music OST Soundtrack Download MP3 Songs and Theatrical Trailer

Toh Baat Pakki Tabu Sharman Joshi Hindi Movie PosterA fresh promno-preview trailer video is now available for Kedarh Shinde's Toh Baat Pakki Hindi Bollywood movie starring Tabu, Sharman Joshi, Vatsal Seth, Yuvika Choudhary, Ayub Khan and others. Music is by Pritam Chakraborty, set to lyrics by Sayeed Quadri, Mayur Puri and Shabbir Ahmed. The film is produced by Ramesh. S. Taurani.

Toh Baat Pakki is scheduled for a 19th Feb 2010 release.

The Hindi film songs of Toh Baat Pakki have been released, and are sung by  Mika Singh, Sonu Nigam, Jassi, Javed Ali, Shilpa Rao, Rana, Soham, Antara Mitra and Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. The soundtrack OST is available now - click here to order the OST album online »

Watch the free promo-preview teaser video:

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]