Soundtrack to the highly anticipated “TWILIGHT SAGA” FINAL CHAPTER features new and exclusive tracks from Ellie Goulding, Passion Pit, Christina Perry and many more; Soundtrack arrives worldwide on the November 13th.

Summit Entertainment, a LIONSGATE® company, Chop Shop Records and Atlantic Records have officially announced the release of “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”

PVR Pictures releases THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN – PART 2 nationwide on the 23rd of November. 

In addition to the soundtrack’s electrifying lead single “The Forgotten,” by Reprise recording group Green Day, “THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN – PART 2 - ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK” features new and exclusive material from an intriguing and irresistible line-up of artists, including Feist, Passion Pit, St. Vincent, and Reeve Carney.

Among the soundtrack’s innumerable highlights are “Bittersweet,” performed by Ellie Goulding and produced by Sonny Moore, as well as “A Thousand Years (Part 2) feat. Steve Kazee,” which sees Atlantic recording artist Christina Perri returning to her smash single, “A Thousand Years,” first featured on 2011’s “THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN – PART 1 - ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK.”

The SOUNDTRACK also features “All I Ever Needed,” the debut duet from American Idol’s Paul McDonald and his real life wife, Nikki Reed – a.k.a. THE TWILIGHT SAGA’s “Rosalie Hale” (see attached tracklisting).

Talking about his experience, he stated "When we were asked to be part of the ‘Breaking Dawn – Part 2’ soundtrack, we readily agreed because the films are an insane cultural phenomenon,” says Green Day bassist Mike Dirnt. “We have always been impressed with the way the Twilight soundtracks are so carefully curated."

"I am so honored and excited to be involved again in this final film and soundtrack," says singer/songwriter Christina Perri. "I’m also super happy ‘A Thousand Years’ is making a comeback, but it’s not the same... you'll just have to wait and see how."

“THE TWILIGHT SAGA: NEW MOON - ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK” topped the Billboard 200 in its first full week at retail in October of 2009.  Combined, all three soundtracks have sold nearly 9 million copies worldwide.

The upcoming final chapter of THE TWILIGHT SAGA follows the 2011 release of THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN – PART 1.  Academy Award® winner Bill Condon directed both films, which star Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner. “THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN – PART 2,” based on the fourth novel in author Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight series, is written by Melissa Rosenberg, with Wyck Godfrey, Karen Rosenfelt and Stephenie Meyer producing.  

(Summit Entertainment/Chop Shop/Atlantic)

1.    Where I Come From – Passion Pit
2.    Bittersweet – Ellie Goulding
3.    The Forgotten – Green Day
4.    Fire In The Water - Feist
5.    Everything And Nothing – The Boom Circuits
6.    The Antidote – St. Vincent
7.    Speak Up – POP ETC
8.    Heart of Stone - Iko
9.    Cover Your Tracks – A Boy And His Kite
10.    Ghosts – James Vincent McMorrow
11.    All I’ve Ever Needed – Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12.    New For You – Reeve Carney
13.    A Thousand Years (Part 2) feat. Steve Kazee – Christina Perri
14.    Plus Que Ma Propre Vie – Carter Burwell