Songs - Original Soundtrack (OST)

Watch: Title song of ‘Luv U Soniyo’ sung by Remo Fernandes

"Luv U Soniyo" Title Song by Remo Fernandes (You Tube)

Remo Fernandes has not only given music but has also sung for the Title song of the movie ‘Luv U Soniyo’.

Luv U Soniyo, directed by Joe Rajan and produced by Harsh Jain, Beena Mehta and Joe Rajan introduces Tanuj Virwani, son of actress Rati Agnihotri and Nehna Hinge Femina Miss India International 2010.

Review of Anjan Dutta’s latest movie Ganesh Talkies

latest bangla movie review

What reaction will a Hollywood movie addict have if he/she finds Stephen Speilberg making a family drama or an erotic comedy?  The reaction will be quite similar to those Bengali movie lovers who are going to watch Anjan Dutta’s latest directorial venture ‘Ganesh Talkies’.

KAVALAN (Tamil, 2010) Movie OST Music Album: MP3 Audio Songs Download Release

Calcutta, Dec 10, 2010 (Washington Bangla Radio / PRLog) Vijay’s ‘Kavalan’ is finally completed and the post production works have started now. Although Vijay’s previous films were big flops in Tamil Nadu, this film has been sold out for a record-breaking price in overseas.

75-year old Dharmendra dances at Yamla Pagla Diwana audio songs soundtrack OST release: Download MP3

[YAMLA PAGLA DEEWANA Hindi Film Songs OST]Mumbai, Dec 11, 2010 (Washington Bangla Radio / PRLog) The Cast and crew of ‘Yamla, Pagla, Deewana’ released soundtrack of the film in Mumbai. Veteran Bollywood actor Dharmendra, along with his sons Sunny and Bobby Deol, danced at the event here on Thursday.

Sthania Sambad (Spring In The Colony) (2010) Bengali Film Audio Songs Released Free Online

Calcutta, Nov 24, 2010 (Washington Bangla Radio) Bengali movie Sthaniya Sambad (English Title: Spring In The Colony) was scheduled to be released in Nandan Cinema Theater's Nanadan-I hall in Kolkata on Nov 26, 2010 with screenings at 4 PM am 6:30 PM. However, at the time of writing, there is some noise about Nandan having postponed the release - please check with Nandan before you go to watch the film.

Listen to Audio Songs from Sthaniya Sambad online via Washington Bangla Radio.

Tees Maar Khan (2010) Hindi Film Audio Songs Soundtrack OST

Tees Maar Khan Hindi Movie Wallpaper

Calcutta, Nov 16, 2010 (Washington Bangla Radio) Bollywood Movie TEES MAR KHAN (2010) from UTV Motion Pictures has a Release Date of Dec 24, 2010. The action-comedy is directed by Farah Khan starring Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Akshay Khanna and others. Salman Khan and Anil Kapoor reportedly appear in short scenes.

Akshay Kumar appears as Tabrez Mirza Khan, Akshaye Khanna as Atish Kapoor and Katrina Kaif as Anya. According to reports, Priyanka Chopra was initially selected to play Anya. The music of the film is composed by Vishal-Shekhar and Shirish Kunder. Lyrics are by Vishal Dadlani, Anvita Dutt Guptan and Shirish Kunder.

The audio songs of Tees Mar Khan are now availble. Listen to free samples and download Tees Mar Khan soundtrack OST in MP3 format via Washington Bangla Radio affiliate store.

1. Tees Maar Khan Tees - Sonu Nigam

2. Sheila Ki Jawani - Sunidhi Chauhan

3. Wallah Re Wallah Wallah - Kamal Khan

4. Badey Dilwala Jo Khole - Shreya Ghoshal

5. Happy Ending Happy Ending - Prajakta Shukre

6. Tees Maar Khan Tees (Remix) - Sonu Nigam

7. Sheila Ki Jawani (Remix) - Sunidhi Chauhan

8. Wallah Re Wallah Wallah (Remix) - Kamal Khan

9. Badey Dilwala Jo Khole (Remix) - Shreya Ghoshal

A R Rahman's 127 Hours Soundtrack OST - Listen to Free Samples and Download MP3 Audio Songs

Oscar winner director Danny Boyle's upcoming film 127 Hours has a release date of Nov 5, 2010. The film, released under the banner of Fox Searchlight banner is written by Danny Boyle and Simon Beaufoy and stars James Franco, Amber Tamblyn, Kate Mara, Clemence Poesy, Kate Burton, Lizzy Caplan. Music direction is by award winning Indian composer A R Rahman.

The tracklist of the OST album is:

1. Never Hear Surf Music Again - Free Blood
2. The Canyon - A.R. Rahman
3. Liberation Begins - A.R. Rahman
4. Touch Of The Sun - A.R. Rahman
5. Lovely Day - Bill Withers
6. Nocturne No.2 in E flat, Op.9 No.2 - Vladimir Ashkenazy
7. Ca Plane Pour Moi - Plastic Bertrand
8. Liberation In A Dream - A.R. Rahman
9. If You Love Me (Really Love Me) - Esther Phillips
10. Acid Darbari - A.R. Rahman
11. R.I.P. - A.R. Rahman
12. Liberation - A.R. Rahman
13. Festival - Sigur Ros
14. If I Rise - Dido

Watch the theatrical trailer, listen to free previews and download the MP3 audio songs from Washington Bangla Radio.

AUTOGRAPH (2010) Bengali Movie Full Audio Songs MP3 Download Released - Soundtrack OST from Srijit Mukherjee film

Washington Bangla Radio has previosuly brought you an exclusive interview of Autograph (2010, Bengali) movie writer-director Srijit Mukherjee in this post a few days ago. We also presented a fabulous informal interview of the reigning king of Tollywood - Prosenjit Chatterjee in this post.

We also presented the prodigal music director Debajyoti Mishra in an exclusive interview in this post. Now, Shri Venkatesh Films (SVF) have finally released the full audio songs from Bengali movie Autograph for MP3 download. You can also listen to free samples online.

Click on the poster below to download Autograph 2010 Kolkata Bangla movie film songs MP3:

Download Bengali Movie AUTOGRAPH songs » icon

Gumshuda (2010) Hindi Movie - Rajit Kapoor as Sherlock Holmes after Byomkesh Bakshi | Full Audio Songs MP3 Download Release

Gumshunda Hindi Movie PosterGumshuda (2010) is a Bollywood Hindi movie adapted from Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's famous Sherlock Holmes crime-mystery story The Sign of Four. Directed by multiple national award winning film-maker Ashoke Vishwanathan, actor Rajit Kapoor - who has played Bengali detective Byomkesh Bakshi in a much acclaimed television serial - plays the parallel of Sherlock Holmes while Priyanshu Chatterjee plays Dr. Watson's parallel. Other important roles in the film are played by Victor Banerjee, Simone Singh, Raj Zutshi, N. Viswanathan, Rachna Shah, Anup Hazarika, Simon Wilson and more.

Music direction is by acclaimed percussionist-composer Bikram Ghosh. The soundtrack OST audio songs album contains the tracks:

01 - Tanha Rahien - Sunidhi Chauhan
02 - Dhundo - Sonu Nigam
03 - Kisne Pehchana - June Banerjee
04 - Chup Tha Paani - Ronita De
05 - Is Mein Hai Chamak - Rupankar
06 - Khasi Tingya - Dohar
07 - Dhundo (Remix) - Sonu Nigam

Kathmandu (2010) Nepali Movie Audio Song Online Broadcast | WBRi exclusive

KATHMANDU Nepali Movie Poster Wallpaper

WBRi Washington Bangla Radio presents the full Nepali movie audio songs from Kathmandu (2010). We wish to thank the producers, especially actor-writer-director Akash Adhikari, for making it possible for us to bring you these songs. Press the play button in the full post to listen to the film songs from Kathmandu on-deman broadcast. To support South Indian music and cinema industries, Washington Bangla Radio does not provide direct free download links to songs.

1. CRAZY GIRL - Sunidhi Chauhan, Aditya Narayan
2. KATHMANDU (Fast Track) - Sukhwinder Singh
3. KATHMANDU (Sad Version) - Sanjivni
4. KATHMANDU (Title Song) - Kailash Kher
5. ZINDAGI YO RANGIN MAUSAM HO - Sukhwinder Singh, Aakriti Kakkad

Akash Adhikari is an acclaimed Nepali film-maker with over 15 popular Nepali movies to his credit. He is the writer-director and lead actor of the eagerly anticipated Nepali movie Kathmandu (2010) with an international cast. Akash talks to Washington Bangla  Radio's Arijit Chakraborty in an exclusive, comprehensive and intimate interview about his career and his films. Do not miss the special preview of his next film Suryoday (Sunrise) that Akash talks about in detail exclusively on WBRi - check out the exclusive WBRi on-demand audio broadcast here.

Syndicate content